About Highline Residential

Highline Residential is a young and vibrant brokerage built on excellence and a cross-disciplinary approach. Highline was started in 2012 in New York City by three principals with an elite educational background including Harvard, Brown, and MIT and professional backgrounds spanning real estate, finance, technology, banking, design, and construction. This unique approach allowed them to evolve Highline Residential into a true one-stop shop; through its in-house teams, Highline Residential agents can offer their clients not just exceptional real estate services but all necessary ancillary services in renovation, construction, property management, online marketing, and much more.

Highline's expertise in technology and an in-house tech team with several decades of combined experience allowed them to build a cutting-edge real estate software platform that is vastly superior to the aging platforms used by most of its competitors. Highline's platform, easily accessible from Web or mobile, gives agents real-time access to close to 25,000 listings under one roof, one-click marketing abilities via email, social media, SEO, show sheets, Craigslist and automatic syndication to all the major real estate Web sites. Integrated statistics and other tools ensure agents have superior knowledge of the market and their inventory.

Besides the technology team, Highline's management team further consists of a variety of professionals rounding out its service offerings: full-time financial analysts, a photographer, videographer, graphic designer, architectural designer, interior designer, and construction managers allow Highline agents to service their clients beyond simply the signing of a contract. The listings department, together with the property management wing of the firm, provide access to listings inventory unavailable at other firms. Highline's investment team allows agents to pitch new developments, win exclusives with confidence and syndicate deals.

Through the commercial side of its brokerage and the Ensemble Coworking Space that it is operating, Highline has access to New York's vibrant startups scene, venture capitalists, private equity and dozens of entrepreneurs, creating wonderful networking opportunities and business synergies.

Given all the advantages it offers, it is no surprise that Highline quickly boosts over 120 agents and thriving locations in Manhattan, Brooklyn and Queens. Come talk to us about becoming a part of the Highline family!

Highline Team

Bilal Khan - President / Broker
bilal@hlresidential.com
917.570.6967
Jaspreet Singh - Chief of Operations and Finance
jas@hlresidential.com
917.421.2622
Daniel Chvatik - CTO
daniel@hlresidential.com
212.246.5150
Zack Evans - Recruiting Director
zack@hlresidential.com
973.234.9455
Anna Hamann - Listings Director
anna@hlresidential.com
917.855.4925
Brendan McKeon - Engineer
brendan@hlresidential.com
201.739.8733
Mark Hallenbeck - Director of Commercial Leasing
mark.hallenbeck@hlcommercial.com
917.399.3505
Nadya Dimitrova - VP Operations
nadya@hlresidential.com
646.755.4514
Brandon St. John - Office Manager - Bed-Stuy
brandon@hlresidential.com
646.699.0078
Stephanie Tran - Office Manager - Queens
stephanie@hlresidential.com
929.320.9050
Johanna Rich - Interior Designer
johanna@jrichdesign.com
860.315.2815
Dylan Aiello - Creative Director
dylan@hlresidential.com
831.233.1013

Contact Us

Fill out my online form.
Highline Residential
1150 Avenue of the Americas
6th Floor
New York, NY 10036
(P) 212-960-8740
(F) 212-960-8745
(E) contact@hlresidential.com