About Highline Residential

Highline Residential is a full-service real estate brokerage firm committed to delivering exceptional service. Founded in New York City with a sincere appreciation and respect for this ever-changing, vibrant and complex environment, we understand that purchasing, renting and selling real estate can be a stressful, sometimes intimidating process. With this in mind, our goal is to ensure that each client’s real estate experience is one of effortless simplicity, with all particulars skillfully planned and flawlessly executed. Whether you enlist Highline to market your property, find a new home or search for the perfect investment property, our well trained and talented real estate professionals are prepared to help. Grounded in the belief that every client deserves honest, knowledgeable and personalized service, Highline’s agents are carefully selected for their demonstrated excellence and trust in these principles. Highline is based in Midtown in New York City. But you will find our agents entrenched in every corner of this amazing City – living, working and exploring. Supported by the latest in mobile and cloud technology, your Highline real estate agent is always within reach. Highline’s diverse, hands-on executive team combines years of experience in brokerage, interior design and construction, property management and Internet & mobile technology.

Highline Team

Bilal Khan - President
bilal@hlresidential.com
917.570.6967
Jaspreet Singh - Chief Operating Officer
jas@hlresidential.com
917.421.2622
Daniel Chvatik - CTO
daniel@hlresidential.com
212.246.5150
Zack Evans - Recruiting Director
zack@hlresidential.com
973.234.9455
Anna Hamann - Listings Director
anna@hlresidential.com
917.855.4925
Brendan McKeon - Engineering
brendan@hlresidential.com
201.739.8733
Maria Sartori Spencer - Principal Broker
maria@hlresidential.com
212.960.8740

Contact Us

Fill out my online form.
Highline Residential
1150 6th Avenue, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10036
(P) 212-960-8740
(F) 212-960-8745
(E) contact@hlresidential.com
OUR AGENTS MIGHT BE AVAILABLE FOR SHOWINGS OUTSIDE OUR NORMAL BUSINESS HOURS.